Our History
Crash Romeo was formed by members who had previously played together in the band Centsless. Crash Romeo signed to Trustkill Records late in 2005. Their debut, Minutes to Miles appeared on the label the following year, produced by Chris Badami as well as the follow-up full-length, Gave Me the Clap, was released in 2008. Crash Romeo has recorded a new full length in 2021 and set to release it in 2023.

Check out some of our music videos:
Get Up, Shut Up:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-0FRm_TdNY
Popular: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y27gdL9HHxc

Band members:
Travis Weber – vocals
Ryan Weber – drums
Steve Anderson – guitar

Minutes to Miles (Trustkill, 2006)

Gave Me the Clap (Trustkill, 2008)

TBA (TBA, 2023)